Suman Nag, Post-Doctoral Fellow, sumannag@stanford.edu


Shirley Sutton, Lab Manager/Research Assistant, scsutton@stanford.edu


Saswata Sarkar, Post-Doctoral Fellow, saswatassarkar@gmail.com


Rebecca Taylor, Post-Doctoral Fellow, rebeccat@stanford.edu


James Spudich, Principal Investigator, jspudich@stanford.edu


Kristi Bezold, Post-Doctoral Fellow, kristi.bezold@gmail.com


Kathy Ruppel, Senior Scientist/ Key Collaborator, kruppel@stanford.edu


Darshan Trivedi, Postdoctoral Fellow, dtrived1@stanford.edu


Chao Liu, Graduate Student, perkins.romper@gmail.com


 


Arjun Adhikari, Post-Doctoral Fellow, asarjun@stanford.edu



Allan Borrayo, Research Technician, aborrayo@stanford.edu